Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
golf is my life
18 juillet 2013

http://www.onwarehousegolf.com/

Hole 8 is a par 3 at 110 yards taylormade r11s driver headed straight west with a line of trees along the south edge of the fairway. It is the 8th hardest hole on the course. I teed up a pitching wedge and landed the green about 8 feet from the hole. Golf can start an afternoon hobby and turn into a real passion as you get more involved with it. Learning how to play golf is not difficult and going through all the initial steps is actually fun and rewarding. Here are a few golfing tips that will help you start of on the right foot and turn into a real golfer:.

That's when I realized I had to change. So I made a list of all the bad things I've done and, one by one, I'm going to make up for all my mistakes. I'm just trying to be a better person; my name is Earl.. I have a 1 iron that is 16 degrees. titleist ap2 712 iron which is 18 degrees and a 3 iron which is 21 degrees. They are so easy to hit.

As the brand manufacturers keep changing and taylormade r11 3 wood  updating their products, so do the golf club clone companies. In 2007, Ping introduced its new line of Rapture golf clubs. The Ping Rapture series driver combines titanium and carbon fibers to create a driver that is long and quite forgiving off the tee.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité